Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /www_root/urai2012/contents/in_header.php on line 19
• Awards Home > Awards > Awards
Best Conference Paper Award

  • Development of Manipulator with Collision Force Suppression Mechanism
  • Kazuya Shimamoto, Hiroyuki Masuta, Hum-ok Lim
  • Kanagawa University, Japan

Best Application Award

  • Fast Point Cloud Segmentation for an Intelligent Vehicle Using sweeping 2D laser scanners
  • Yungeun Choe, Seunguk Ahn, Myung Jin Chung
  • Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea

Best Video Award

  • A Bio-Inspired Hierarchical Mobile Sensor Network for Fast Deployment and Displacement in Human Impassible Environments
  • Trung Dung Ngo
  • University of Brunei Darussalam, Brunei

Best Poster Award

  • Evaluation of the antagonistic tendon driven system for SNU Exo-Glove
  • HyunKi In and Kyu-Jin Cho
  • Seoul National University, Korea

페이지 상단으로 이동